Skip to main content

Mars Area Centennial School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2019-2020

Staff Directory 2019-2020

Main Office

Principal – Mr. Adam Kostewicz – akostewicz@marsk12.org
Secretary – Mrs. Jacki Klingeman – jklingeman@marsk12.org
Secretaryto be determined
Guidance
– Ms. Angela McCoy – amccoy@marsk12.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Carla Dillner – cdillner@marsk12.org
Head Custodian – Mr. Tom Mathison

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Melinda Badger – mbadger@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bradel – jbradel@marsk12.org
Mr. Chris Dalesandro – cdalesandro@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kate Kokal - kkokal@marsk12.org
Mrs. Debra Kravets - dkravets@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sharyn Lipnicky – slipnicky@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jackie Martin – jmartin@marsk12.org
Dr. Tammy Mitchell – tmitchell@marsk12.org
Ms. Kiley Slowik – kslowik@marsk12.org
Ms. Amy Van Iddekinge – avaniddekinge@marsk12.org
Mrs. Michelle Weston – mweston@marsk12.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Karen Banze – kbanze@marsk12.org
Mrs. Dana Fenio – dfenio@marsk12.org
Mrs. Alyssa Fertig – afertig@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katelyn Ingoldsby – kingoldsby@marsk12.org
Mrs. Nicole Kolson - nkolson@marsk12.org
Mrs. Brittnee Madigan – bmadigan@marsk12.org
Mrs. Stacie Magness – smagness@marsk12.org
Mr. Jeff Rossi – jrossi@marsk12.org
Mr. William Sepich – wsepich@marsk12.org
Mr. Brian Zima – bzima@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Patricia Ewing - pewing@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katie Frye – kfrye@marsk12.org

Gifted Support

Mrs. April Whorf – awhorf@marsk12.org
 

Health & Physical Education

Ms. Sara Coon – scoon@marsk12.org
 

Library

Mr. Christopher Churilla – cchurilla@marsk12.org
 

Music/Band/Orchestra

Ms. Shelley Zoelle – szoelle@marsk12.org
Mrs. Tammi Redmond – tredmond@marsk12.org
Mr. Simon Neubert – sneubert@marsk12.org
 

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Mandy Aiken – maiken@marsk12.org
Mrs. Tracy Bowes – tbowes@marsk12.org
Mrs. Heather Lutz - hlutz@marsk12.org
Mrs. Alicia Strong – astrong@marsk12.org
 

Special Education

Ms. Morgan Berg – mberg@marsk12.org
Mrs. Joyce Doss – jdoss@marsk12.org
Ms. Courtney Hyde – chyde@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jill Schiller - jschiller@marsk12.org 

Speech/Language Support

Ms. Amber Foster – afoster@marsk12.org
Mrs. Ashley Golias – agolias@marsk12.org

 

STEAM

Mrs. Colleen Hinrichsen – chinrichsen@marsk12.org