Skip to main content

Mars Area Centennial School

Mobile Menu Toggle

Staff Directory 2023-2024

Main Office

Principal – Dr. Adam Kostewicz – [email protected]
Secretary – Ms. Kelly Ziegler – [email protected] 
Secretary – Ms. Jennifer Harris - [email protected] 
School Counselor
 – Mrs. Amanda Wilson – [email protected] 
Psychologist – Mr. Benjamin Neff – [email protected]
School Nurse – Mrs. Kim Fox – [email protected] 
Custodian – Mr. Tom Mathison - [email protected] 

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Melinda Badger – [email protected]
Mrs. Jennifer Bradel – [email protected]
Mr. Chris Dalesandro – [email protected]
Mr. Justin Hartzell – [email protected]
Mrs. Kate Kokal – [email protected]
Mrs. Jackie Martin – [email protected]
Ms. Katherine Mortier – [email protected]
Mrs. Emily Simon - [email protected]
Ms. Kiley Slowik – [email protected]
Dr. Amy Van Iddekinge – [email protected]
Mrs. April Whorf – [email protected]

Fifth Grade

Ms. Sara Ahlgren – [email protected]
Mrs. Karen Banze – [email protected]
Mrs. Alyssa Fertig – [email protected]
Mrs. Katelyn Ingoldsby – [email protected]
Mrs. Stephanie Ising – [email protected]
Ms. Carly Janeda – [email protected]
Mrs. Deb Kravets – [email protected]
Mrs. Stacie Magness – [email protected]
Dr. Tammy Mitchell – [email protected]
Mr. Jeff Rossi – [email protected]
Mr. William Sepich – [email protected]
Mr. Brian Zima – [email protected]


Mrs. Megan Burrows – [email protected] 

English as a Second Language

Mrs. Katie Misiura – [email protected]

Gifted Support

Ms. Tomianne Anderson – [email protected] 

Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Sara Coon – [email protected]

Library/Media Studies

Mr. Christopher Churilla – [email protected]

Life Skills and Autistic Support

Ms. Alexa Schmidhamer – [email protected]


Mr. Simon Neubert – [email protected]
Mrs. Tammi Redmond – [email protected]
Ms. Shelley Zoelle – [email protected] 

Occupational Therapy

Ms. Caitlyn Volz – [email protected]  



Mr. Luke Cisar – [email protected]
Mr. Phillip Hess – [email protected]
Ms. Theresa Kepple – [email protected]
Ms. Jordan Klingeman - [email protected]
Mrs. Christie Milano – [email protected]
Karen Zaphyr - [email protected]

Reading Specialist


Mrs. Katie Misiura – [email protected]

Mrs. Julie Wahl – [email protected]

Special Education

Ms. Sienna Brock – [email protected]
Mrs. Emily Drotar – [email protected]
Ms. Nicole Lally – [email protected]
Ms. Sarah Russell – [email protected]
Mrs. Jill Schiller – [email protected]

Speech Support

Mr. Shane St. Esprit - [email protected] 


Mr. Christopher Churilla – [email protected]