Skip to main content

Mars Area Centennial School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2018-2019

Staff Directory 2018-2019

Main Office

Principal – Mr. Adam Kostewicz – akostewicz@marsk12.org
Secretary – Mrs. Jacki Klingeman – jklingeman@marsk12.org
Guidance – Ms. Angela McCoy – amccoy@marsk12.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Carla Dillner – cdillner@marsk12.org

Head Custodian – Mr. Tom Mathison

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Melinda Badger – mbadger@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bradel – jbradel@marsk12.org
Mr. Chris Dalesandro – cdalesandro@marsk12.org
Mrs. Ruth Goncus – rgoncus@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jackie Martin – jmartin@marsk12.org
Mrs. Hollie Meckler – hmeckler@marsk12.org
Dr. Tammy Mitchell – tmitchell@marsk12.org
Ms. Kiley Slowik – kslowik@marsk12.org
Ms. Amy Van Iddekinge – avaniddekinge@marsk12.org

Mrs. Michelle Weston – mweston@marsk12.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Megan Balawejder – mbalawejder@marsk12.org
Mrs. Karen Banze – kbanze@marsk12.org
Mrs. Dana Fenio – dfenio@marsk12.org
Mrs. Alyssa Fertig – afertig@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katelyn Ingoldsby – kingoldsby@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sharyn Lipnicky – slipnicky@marsk12.org
Mrs. Brittnee Madigan – bmadigan@marsk12.org
Mrs. Stacie Magness – smagness@marsk12.org
Mr. Jeff Rossi – jrossi@marsk12.org
Mr. William Sepich – wsepich@marsk12.org
Mr. Brian Zima – bzima@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Katie Frye – kfrye@marsk12.org

Gifted Support

Mrs. April Whorf – awhorf@marsk12.org
 

Health & Physical Education

Ms. Sara Coon – scoon@marsk12.org
 

Library

Mr. Christopher Churilla – cchurilla@marsk12.org
 

Music/Band/Orchestra

Ms. Shelley Zoelle – szoelle@marsk12.org
Mrs. Tammi Redmond – tredmond@marsk12.org
Mr. Simon Neubert – sneubert@marsk12.org
 

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Alicia Strong – astrong@marsk12.org
Ms. Teresa Nelson – tnelson@marsk12.org
Ms. Mandy Aiken – maiken@marsk12.org
Mrs. Tracy Bowes – tbowes@marsk12.org
Ms. Jennifer St. Clair – jstclair@marsk12.org
 

Special Education

Mrs. Joyce Doss – jdoss@marsk12.org
Ms. Morgan Berg – mberg@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Connelly – jconnelly@marsk12.org
 

Speech/Language Support

Mrs. Shannon Kayode skayode@marsk12.org
 

STEAM

Mrs. Colleen Hinrichsen – chinrichsen@marsk12.org